National Judicial Academy

P-1438: National Conference for High Court Justices on Prevention of Money Laundering and Financial Fraud 15th -16th February, 2025

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avadhanam Hari Haranadha Sarma	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shantaram Patil	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shyam Chhaganlal Chandak	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tirthankar Ghosh	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
5	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Verma	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
6	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nelson Sailo	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
7	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Choudhury	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
8	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Mauna M. Bhatt	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
9	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hemant M. Prachchhak	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
10	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
11	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.B. Suresh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
12	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bechu Kurian Thomas	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
13	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anuradha Shukla	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
14	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prem Narayan Singh	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
15	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunder Mohan	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
16	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. Dhanabal	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
17	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Khatim Reza	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
18	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dr. Anshuman	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
19	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Harsimran Singh Sethi	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
20	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Manchanda	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh

21	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Avneesh Jhingan	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
22	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Kumar Bharwani	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
23	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Laxmi Narayana Alishetty	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
24	Tripura	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswajit Palit	Judge, High Court of Tripura, Tripura
25	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashish Naithani	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand